UAN is structured in nine Organizational Units, namely: 7 Colleges, 1 Higher Institute and 1 Higher School, teaching 43 undergraduate degrees, 13 specialization courses, 31 Master's degrees and 7 PhD programs. The Organizational Units are structured in Departments of Education and Research (DEI), where the courses are taught at the undergraduate level (undergraduate and graduate) and Postgraduate (Short Courses, Specializations, Master's and PhDs).

Instituto Superior de Ciências da Saúde
Faculdade de Medicina
Faculdade de Letras
Faculdade de Engenharia
Faculdade de Economia
Faculdade de Direito
Faculdade de Ciências Sociais
Faculdade de Ciências
Escola Superior de Hotelaria e Turismo